organization of project monitoring committees


The Project Monitoring Committees (PMCs) established in each region through EO 376 and in each province, city and municipality through MO 175, as amended will be composed of the following:

National PMC
  • NEDA Deputy Director-General – Chairman
  • DBM Undersecretary – Co-Chairman
  • PMS-OP Head – Member
  • DILG Undersecretary – Member
Regional PMC
  • NEDA Regional Director – Chairman
  • DBM Regional Director – Co-Chairman
  • DILG Regional Director – Member
  • One RDC-NGO Representative – Member
  • Two NGO Representatives – Members
The NEDA Regional Office will serve as the Secretariat of the RPMC.
Provincial/City/Municipal PMC

The composition of the local PMCs will be left to the discretion of the Local Development Council subject to inclusion of the following as mandatory members of the PMC:
  • DILG Representative or Provincial/City/Local Government Officer assigned in the area
  • One NGO/PO Representative
  • One Representative of NGO members in the Local Development Council
  • Four PMC members appointed by the Local Chief Executive from among the nominees of the Local Development Council

The Chairman will be appointed by the local chief executive from among three nominees of the Local Development Council nominated out of the seven PMC members.

mod_vvisit_counterThis week25
mod_vvisit_counterLast week293
mod_vvisit_counterThis month616
mod_vvisit_counterLast month1011
mod_vvisit_counterAll days1092623

We have: 7 guests online
Your IP:
Today: Mar 19, 2018
Regional Development Council 02
Regional Project Monitoring and Evaluation System